Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-apa

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.0/ Fri Feb 22 09:35:45 CET 2019  
1.4.1/ Wed Mar 13 13:59:27 CET 2019  
1.5.0/ Wed Sep 04 11:07:00 CEST 2019  
1.5.1/ Tue Oct 08 09:41:35 CEST 2019  
1.5.3/ Fri Oct 11 14:29:40 CEST 2019  
1.5.4/ Fri Oct 11 16:38:55 CEST 2019  
1.5.5/ Fri Oct 18 09:49:46 CEST 2019  
1.5.6/ Wed Nov 20 15:16:38 CET 2019  
1.5.7/ Fri Dec 13 15:22:58 CET 2019  
1.5.8/ Thu May 07 18:44:39 CEST 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 07 18:44:39 CEST 2020 592
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 12 15:49:37 CEST 2020 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 12 15:49:37 CEST 2020 41