Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/module-bp-solrsearchapp

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 06 16:23:23 CEST 2021  
1.0.1/ Mon Aug 09 10:57:44 CEST 2021  
1.0.10/ Thu Apr 21 10:08:47 CEST 2022  
1.0.11/ Wed Aug 31 10:23:59 CEST 2022  
1.0.12/ Mon Sep 12 10:05:18 CEST 2022  
1.0.2/ Wed Sep 08 11:54:38 CEST 2021  
1.0.3/ Thu Sep 16 11:56:06 CEST 2021  
1.0.4/ Thu Sep 23 14:16:40 CEST 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Oct 07 10:30:34 CEST 2021  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 21 15:49:14 CEST 2021  
1.0.7/ Tue Dec 14 14:04:32 CET 2021  
1.0.8/ Wed Mar 23 10:04:31 CET 2022  
1.0.9/ Tue Apr 05 17:37:09 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Sep 12 10:05:15 CEST 2022 729
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 02 15:16:14 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 02 15:16:14 CET 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Dec 02 15:16:14 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Dec 02 15:16:14 CET 2022 129