Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/module-dansmarue-rest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.0.0/ Fri Oct 24 12:06:25 CEST 2014  
4.1.1/ Wed Apr 27 10:16:12 CEST 2016  
4.1.2/ Fri Apr 29 15:48:17 CEST 2016  
4.1.4/ Fri May 27 16:24:52 CEST 2016  
4.1.6/ Mon Jul 25 14:43:53 CEST 2016  
6.2.5/ Thu Sep 26 16:40:25 CEST 2019  
6.2.6/ Thu Sep 26 16:58:44 CEST 2019  
6.2.7/ Fri Oct 04 11:53:07 CEST 2019  
6.2.8/ Fri Oct 04 15:30:43 CEST 2019  
6.3.0/ Fri Oct 04 15:59:35 CEST 2019  
6.3.1/ Thu Oct 10 15:38:28 CEST 2019  
6.3.2/ Tue Oct 15 15:48:49 CEST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Oct 15 15:48:49 CEST 2019 692
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Oct 11 21:47:12 CEST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Oct 11 21:47:12 CEST 2019 41