Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/module-workflow-formsmultitask

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Aug 28 13:50:38 CEST 2019  
1.0.1/ Wed Oct 16 16:50:24 CEST 2019  
1.0.10/ Wed Jul 15 10:40:25 CEST 2020  
1.0.11/ Thu Sep 24 16:40:24 CEST 2020  
1.0.12/ Thu Oct 01 16:55:38 CEST 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Oct 02 14:22:50 CEST 2020  
1.0.14/ Wed Oct 07 08:56:10 CEST 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed Sep 01 10:08:39 CEST 2021  
1.0.2/ Mon Oct 21 10:53:37 CEST 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Nov 18 11:46:13 CET 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Nov 19 17:45:59 CET 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 04 09:14:17 CET 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Feb 24 12:17:43 CET 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Jun 02 16:51:40 CEST 2020  
1.0.8/ Fri Jul 10 17:18:52 CEST 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Jul 15 10:38:27 CEST 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 01 10:08:39 CEST 2021 805
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Oct 24 14:57:59 CEST 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Oct 24 14:57:59 CEST 2021 41