Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/module-workflow-notifydocumentbp

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Jul 04 14:37:43 CEST 2017  
1.0.1/ Wed Aug 23 09:53:41 CEST 2017  
1.0.10/ Fri Feb 16 11:20:27 CET 2018  
1.0.11/ Fri Mar 02 11:52:25 CET 2018  
1.0.12/ Wed Apr 25 16:28:23 CEST 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 04 15:51:18 CEST 2017  
1.0.3/ Thu Oct 05 15:13:26 CEST 2017  
1.0.4/ Thu Oct 05 16:11:14 CEST 2017  
1.0.5/ Wed Oct 11 15:57:41 CEST 2017  
1.0.6/ Thu Nov 09 17:02:07 CET 2017  
1.0.7/ Thu Dec 21 15:22:17 CET 2017  
1.0.8/ Fri Jan 05 09:58:04 CET 2018  
1.0.9/ Wed Jan 10 11:48:06 CET 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Jul 23 17:02:15 CEST 2018  
2.0.1/ Mon Aug 27 16:35:05 CEST 2018  
2.0.2/ Thu Sep 06 16:06:02 CEST 2018  
2.0.3/ Mon Oct 01 10:33:13 CEST 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Oct 01 10:33:11 CEST 2018 861
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Oct 16 09:34:59 CEST 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Oct 16 09:34:59 CEST 2018 41