Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-dacic

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri May 29 10:42:34 CEST 2015  
1.0.1/ Fri May 29 11:31:25 CEST 2015  
1.0.2/ Fri May 29 12:32:52 CEST 2015  
1.0.3/ Tue Jun 02 14:41:33 CEST 2015  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 08 17:40:12 CEST 2015  
1.0.5/ Tue Jun 23 11:26:45 CEST 2015  
1.0.6/ Tue Jun 23 17:13:31 CEST 2015  
2.0.0/ Tue Mar 20 09:37:16 CET 2018  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 13 14:17:48 CEST 2018  
2.0.2/ Wed Apr 18 10:13:18 CEST 2018  
2.0.3/ Mon Oct 29 16:46:14 CET 2018  
2.0.4/ Tue Oct 30 10:10:32 CET 2018  
2.0.5/ Tue Feb 12 17:30:17 CET 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu Apr 04 18:23:14 CEST 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Dec 03 14:57:35 CET 2019  
2.0.8/ Thu Dec 05 14:31:11 CET 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Dec 05 14:31:11 CET 2019 807
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Oct 22 15:26:42 CEST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Oct 22 15:26:42 CEST 2019 41