Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-declarationimmat

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jan 02 10:03:12 CET 2019  
1.0.1/ Wed Mar 06 13:41:46 CET 2019  
1.0.10/ Fri Feb 12 18:46:55 CET 2021  
1.0.11/ Thu Feb 18 10:44:18 CET 2021  
1.0.12/ Thu Dec 30 11:15:15 CET 2021  
1.0.13/ Mon Jan 24 11:23:50 CET 2022  
1.0.14/ Thu Feb 17 15:57:12 CET 2022  
1.0.15/ Tue Mar 01 11:42:09 CET 2022  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 21 17:33:23 CET 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 08 15:34:04 CEST 2019  
1.0.4/ Mon Apr 08 15:35:37 CEST 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Apr 09 09:48:01 CEST 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Apr 09 10:34:15 CEST 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu Apr 25 13:15:15 CEST 2019  
1.0.8/ Fri May 03 12:12:43 CEST 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Jun 11 15:59:02 CEST 2019  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 13 15:11:27 CEST 2022 847
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 16 16:38:40 CEST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 16 16:38:40 CEST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Aug 16 16:38:40 CEST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Aug 16 16:38:40 CEST 2022 129