Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-inscriptioncrr

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Tue Jan 07 14:09:17 CET 2020  
1.0.10/ Mon Mar 02 10:41:25 CET 2020  
1.0.11/ Tue Mar 17 15:25:45 CET 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri May 15 09:41:48 CEST 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Jun 08 11:39:12 CEST 2020  
1.0.14/ Tue Jun 30 11:58:44 CEST 2020  
1.0.15/ Tue May 25 12:17:35 CEST 2021  
1.0.16/ Wed Jun 16 17:21:49 CEST 2021  
1.1.0/ Tue Jan 25 17:34:33 CET 2022  
1.1.1/ Fri Jan 28 15:26:17 CET 2022  
1.1.2/ Tue Mar 01 16:18:25 CET 2022  
1.1.3/ Fri Apr 08 15:54:28 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 13 15:13:09 CEST 2022 720
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Nov 29 15:12:53 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Nov 29 15:12:53 CET 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 29 15:12:53 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 29 15:12:53 CET 2022 129