Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-parisapps

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Mar 01 15:14:57 CET 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Mar 01 15:53:47 CET 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Jan 14 13:54:20 CET 2019  
1.0.11/ Thu Jan 17 12:08:39 CET 2019  
1.0.3/ Fri Mar 16 06:36:58 CET 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 04 19:59:52 CEST 2018  
1.0.5/ Fri Jun 22 18:46:52 CEST 2018  
1.0.6/ Fri Sep 07 18:43:27 CEST 2018  
1.0.7/ Wed Oct 17 09:36:38 CEST 2018  
1.0.8/ Thu Nov 08 14:49:34 CET 2018  
1.0.9/ Tue Dec 04 18:03:11 CET 2018  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 13 15:15:50 CEST 2022 681
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Nov 29 15:16:04 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Nov 29 15:16:04 CET 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 29 15:16:04 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 29 15:16:04 CET 2022 129