Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-psv

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
0.1.0/ Mon Feb 24 18:02:41 CET 2020  
0.2.0/ Mon Mar 16 15:04:50 CET 2020  
0.2.1/ Mon Mar 23 15:43:04 CET 2020  
0.3.0/ Tue Apr 28 15:55:01 CEST 2020  
0.3.1/ Thu May 28 09:55:58 CEST 2020  
1.0.0/ Tue Jun 16 11:27:40 CEST 2020  
1.1.0/ Mon Sep 14 11:28:47 CEST 2020  
1.1.1/ Mon Sep 21 15:33:43 CEST 2020  
1.2.0/ Thu Nov 19 10:28:23 CET 2020  
1.2.1/ Wed Dec 02 15:08:22 CET 2020  
1.3.0/ Mon Mar 01 17:28:02 CET 2021  
1.3.1/ Fri Apr 02 11:57:08 CEST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 02 11:57:08 CEST 2021 654
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Oct 24 19:04:55 CEST 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Oct 24 19:04:55 CEST 2021 41