Index of /groups/maven_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-saga

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jul 31 16:48:17 CEST 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Aug 20 14:20:40 CEST 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Oct 30 17:35:34 CET 2020  
1.1.0/ Fri Nov 06 17:53:27 CET 2020  
1.2.0/ Fri Nov 20 17:00:17 CET 2020  
1.2.1/ Tue Dec 01 10:03:24 CET 2020  
1.2.2/ Wed Dec 02 09:57:03 CET 2020  
1.2.3/ Thu Dec 10 18:22:11 CET 2020  
1.3.0/ Thu Jan 28 17:09:27 CET 2021  
1.4.0/ Fri Feb 05 09:36:00 CET 2021  
1.5.0/ Tue Mar 16 10:12:51 CET 2021  
1.5.1/ Tue Mar 16 15:04:33 CET 2021  
1.5.2/ Fri Mar 19 10:20:16 CET 2021  
1.5.3/ Wed Mar 31 16:46:40 CEST 2021  
1.5.4/ Wed May 12 14:06:57 CEST 2021  
1.5.5/ Fri Jun 25 11:49:42 CEST 2021  
1.5.6/ Thu Sep 30 09:32:11 CEST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 30 09:32:10 CEST 2021 810
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Oct 24 16:56:30 CEST 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Oct 24 16:56:30 CEST 2021 41