Index of /groups/snapshot_repository/fr/paris/lutece/batches

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
batch-delib-go/ Thu Feb 15 12:12:35 CET 2018  
batch-delib-ods/ Sun Feb 18 10:05:30 CET 2018  
batch-dila-import-xml/ Tue Feb 13 23:04:09 CET 2018  
batch-formresponse/ Fri Dec 01 12:21:10 CET 2017  
batch-gra-identity/ Wed Feb 14 17:38:27 CET 2018  
batch-ivoire/ Thu Feb 15 08:06:28 CET 2018  
batch-library-blobstore/ Wed Feb 21 18:51:38 CET 2018  
batch-library-crmclient/ Fri Feb 02 09:50:22 CET 2018  
batch-library-freemarker/ Sat Feb 17 06:56:00 CET 2018  
batch-library-httpaccess/ Tue Dec 12 03:28:36 CET 2017  
batch-library-logger/ Sun Jan 28 15:05:55 CET 2018  
batch-library-notification/ Wed Feb 14 13:14:10 CET 2018  
batch-library-signrequest/ Tue Feb 13 23:23:56 CET 2018  
batch-library-workflow-notifycrm/ Mon Feb 12 14:07:00 CET 2018  
batch-library-workflow/ Sat Feb 17 07:45:48 CET 2018  
batch-ramen/ Sat Feb 10 14:14:11 CET 2018  
batch-signalement/ Wed Feb 14 23:33:56 CET 2018  
batch-workflowsample/ Sun Jan 28 14:37:44 CET 2018