Index of /groups/snapshot_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-apa

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 07:36:34 CEST 2019  
1.4.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Aug 30 18:00:19 CEST 2021  
1.5.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 07:38:12 CEST 2019  
1.5.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 07:40:24 CEST 2019  
1.5.10-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 29 11:35:33 CET 2021  
1.5.2-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Feb 16 13:51:57 CET 2021  
1.5.3-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 07:43:34 CEST 2019  
1.5.4-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 07:44:13 CEST 2019  
1.5.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Nov 14 21:08:06 CET 2019  
1.5.6-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 20 14:03:32 CET 2019  
1.5.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Dec 09 10:45:28 CET 2019  
1.5.8-SNAPSHOT/ Thu May 07 18:16:14 CEST 2020  
1.5.9-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 06 18:22:50 CEST 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Dec 16 10:56:39 CET 2020 475
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Mar 22 09:31:15 CET 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Mar 22 09:31:15 CET 2021 41