Index of /groups/snapshot_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-ctv

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.3.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 13:48:22 CEST 2019  
1.3.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 13:50:19 CEST 2019  
1.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 13:52:17 CEST 2019  
1.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 13:54:14 CEST 2019  
1.4.2-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Oct 26 13:55:36 CEST 2019  
1.4.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Dec 13 17:28:42 CET 2019  
2.2.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu May 27 15:05:36 CEST 2021  
2.2.1-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jul 09 12:15:20 CEST 2021  
2.2.2-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Oct 28 17:18:05 CEST 2021  
2.2.3-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Feb 21 14:34:34 CET 2022  
2.2.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Dec 17 15:20:45 CET 2021  
2.2.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Mar 03 10:59:50 CET 2022  
2.3.2-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Apr 15 23:15:03 CEST 2022  
2.3.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Apr 08 16:10:56 CEST 2022  
2.4.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon May 09 14:24:20 CEST 2022  
2.4.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon May 09 16:57:22 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 12 14:29:14 CEST 2022 753
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon May 16 11:59:25 CEST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon May 16 11:59:25 CEST 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon May 16 11:59:25 CEST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon May 16 11:59:25 CEST 2022 129