Index of /groups/snapshot_repository/fr/paris/lutece/plugins/plugin-tvvist3

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.10.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Oct 28 09:25:32 CEST 2021  
2.10.1-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Oct 19 14:18:24 CEST 2021  
2.11.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Nov 12 11:55:41 CET 2021  
2.11.1-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Nov 12 12:11:15 CET 2021  
2.11.2-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 21 17:45:33 CET 2022  
2.6.5-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:29 CET 2020  
2.6.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:29 CET 2020  
2.6.7-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.6.8-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.6.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 06:04:33 CEST 2021  
2.7.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.7.1-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.7.10-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Feb 25 16:47:12 CET 2020  
2.7.11-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 06:00:09 CEST 2021  
2.7.2-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.7.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.7.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:30 CET 2020  
2.7.5-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:31 CET 2020  
2.7.6-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:31 CET 2020  
2.7.7-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:31 CET 2020  
2.7.8-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jan 10 15:39:31 CET 2020  
2.7.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Feb 10 17:03:47 CET 2020  
2.8.0-SNAPSHOT/ Fri May 15 14:18:06 CEST 2020  
2.8.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jun 08 09:41:31 CEST 2020  
2.8.2-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jun 11 14:14:47 CEST 2020  
2.8.3-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 19 11:18:21 CEST 2020  
2.8.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Jun 26 15:45:17 CEST 2020  
2.8.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 16 06:02:51 CEST 2020  
2.8.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 16 06:02:51 CEST 2020  
2.8.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 05:51:44 CEST 2021  
2.8.8-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 05:38:36 CEST 2021  
2.8.9-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 05:59:45 CEST 2021  
2.9.0-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 05:56:19 CEST 2021  
2.9.1-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 06:08:33 CEST 2021  
2.9.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Oct 25 05:57:19 CEST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Jan 21 17:45:33 CET 2022 844
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Nov 27 22:29:48 CET 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Nov 27 22:29:48 CET 2021 41